2019-2020 Clubs

DAY OF WEEK

CLUB NAME

SPONSOR

FEE OR FREE

ADDITIONAL INFO

MONDAY

Sarah’s Spanish School

sarah@sarahsspanishschool.com

FEE

Contact sponsor for details.

Drama Club

katspirit@yahoo.com

FEE

Contact sponsor for details

Kidzart

ejohnson@kidzart.com

FEE

Contact sponsor for details.

Challenge Island (STEM)

palmbeachcounty@challenge-island.com

FEE

Contact sponsor for details.

TUESDAY

Teachers of Tomorrow

Maggie.Hodgkiss@palmbeachschools.org

FREE

7:25am, limited to GR5

Academic Games (Compete)

Lynn.Silvers@palmbeachschools.org (sponsor changes)

FREE

Limited to GR 4 and 5

Creative Writing

Jessica.Yannette@palmbeachschools.org

FREE

Limited to GR 3-5 (ends January)

Gardening Club

Yasmine.Lambert@palmbeachschools.org

FREE

Limited to GR 2-5

Art Club

Stephanie.Stinchcomb@palmbeachschools.org

FREE

Groups Change;

look for flyers or contact sponsor.

Running Club

Ulrike.Vernachio@palmbeachschools.org

FREE

GR 3-5

Music: Handbells

Suzanne.Kellow@palmbeachschools.org

FREE

Auditioned and set

WEDNESDAY

Chess Club

Ulrike.Vernachio@palmbeachschools.org

FREE

Limited GR 1-5

Mad Science

lindsey@madscipb.com

FEE

Contact sponsor for details.

KidzMusic

(Singing, Piano, Guitar, Drums)

rhodajohnsonfineartzforkidz@comcast.net

FEE

Contact sponsor for details.

THURSDAY

Science: SECME (Compete)

Jocelyn.Lutter@palmbeachschools.org

FREE

Limited GR 4-5, Starts 10/3

Pep Club: (Cheer & Dance)

Breanna.McLaughlin@palmbeachschools.org

FREE

Limited GR 3-5

Running Club

Ulrike.Vernachio@palmbeachschools.org

FREE

Limited to GR 1-2

Music: Choir

Suzanne.Kellow@palmbeachschools.org

FREE

Auditioned and set

Speech & Debate

Robyn.Kovner@palmbeachschools.org

FREE

Limited to GR 3 and 4

Media:

(Creating Televised Announcements)

Heather.Curiel@palmbeachschools.org

FREE

Limited to GR 4 and 5

FRIDAY

Young Musicians (String)

larenasdavid@yahoo.com

FEE

Contact sponsor for details

EVERY DAY

AFTER CARE

Jim.Anstead@palmbeachschools.org

Fee Based

Contact director for details.

 

NOTES: Most clubs will begin the week of September 9th, so don’t miss out on the fun!

For safety reasons, clubs are not open to Kindergarten (except After Care).

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/southolivetiger
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA